Posted on

Mrs Claus’ Kitchen 2014

In less than a week Mrs Claus’ Kitchen will start at Bedford Centre in Bedfordview.  This event will run from Saturday 6 December to Wednesday 24 December 2014. Be sure to diarise it and add it to your list of things to do during the December holidays.  My team and I will be assisting kids aged 2 to 10 in making a different edible Christmas-themed treat every day.

A big thank you to Fournos Bakery, Hermes Cones, Linda’s Bake & Pack, Moir’s, Westpack Lifestyle and Woolworths Food for helping us to make this event possible.

Times:  (please scroll down to the bottom of the post for Bedford Centre’s advert)

Program
Sat 6 Dec: Sugar Cone Angel
Sun 7 Dec: Marshmallow Snowman
Mon 8 Dec: Gingerbread Man
Tues 9 Dec: Christmas Bauble Cupcake
Wed 10 Dec: Sugar Cone Christmas Tree
Thur 11 Dec: Melting Snowman Biscuit
Fri 12 Dec: Christmas Father Cupcake
Sat 13 Dec: Angel Cookie
Sun 14 Dec: Snowman Biscuit
Mon 15 Dec: Gingerbread man Cupcake
Tues 16 Dec: Christmas Father Biscuit
Wed 17 Dec: Christmas Tree Cookie
Thurs 18 Dec: Snowman Cupcake
Fri 19 Dec: Reindeer Cookie
Sat 20 Dec: Snowman Lolliepop
Sun 21 Dec: Sugar Cone Santa’s Hat
Mon 22 Dec: Reindeer Cupcake
Tues 23 Dec: Christmas Gift Lolliepop
Wed 24 Dec: Snowflake Cookie

Cost: R30.00 per child per session
Booking recommended to avoid disappointment.  Please call 011 622-1840.

Below are photo’s of Mrs Claus’ Kitchen 2013.  We had loads of fun!

MrsClaus1

MrsClaus12

MrsClaus6

MrsClaus8

Mrs Claus' Kitchen - Touchscreen